Our 2019 candidates for the MJMHA board are now available┬áto view online! You can view all their bio’s now then send your ballots in. Ballots are in the mail now so keep an eye out!


Our Mission

The MJMHA is the Statewide ruling and sanctioning body for the Morgan horse owners and riders in the State of Michigan. We will perform all of the governing duties for our members in accordance with all applicable rules. Additionally, we will promote this most versatile and regal American horse breed through the education of our members as well as the public at large. We will perform these duties with professionalism and enthusiasm in the spirit of ethical sportsmanship for the good of the breed and our members.